Select Page
50th
Anniversary
Celebration
Livestream with Prem Rawat on June 17, 2021

Start Time 5:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST)
Pre-Show starts at approximately 4:30 p.m. (BST)

“Peace brings everything good together in one heartfelt, timeless experience of who we truly are.”
—Prem Rawat, from his book, Hear Yourself

There is so much to celebrate in 2021, despite the widespread challenges caused by the pandemic. This year brings memorable celebrations and historical anniversaries.

Fifty-five years ago this July, Prem Rawat accepted the responsibility of bringing self-knowledge to humanity. And fifty years ago in June, Prem boarded a plane, as a thirteen-year-old, with a vision to bring his message of peace to the West—taking it beyond the borders of India.

Join us on June 17th to celebrate the first of these milestones, Prem’s arrival in the United Kingdom from Delhi. If you were there, you know the impact that this day has had on your life. If you were not there, we celebrate that Prem kept one focus – his commitment to anyone interested in listening to his message, independent of life’s circumstances, to know and feel personal peace.

TimelessToday will livestream the June 17th event from Birmingham, UK, starting with a pre-show at approximately 4:30 p.m. British Summer Time (BST). The event starts at 5:00 p.m. (BST).

Join us live with a TimelessToday Classic or Premier subscription.
The On-Demand replay will be available to subscribers within approximately 72 hours of the broadcast.

Make sure to turn on app notifications if you have the TimelessToday app. 
This live celebration is something you won’t want to miss.

Countdown to Livestream

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

You’re good to go! Just log in to the TimelessToday app or website and enjoy the Livestream Replay.

Premier Subscription

Classic Subscription
Don’t miss a moment! Log in on the app or website to enjoy the Pre-Show starting at 4:30 p.m. (BST).

Worldwide Times

Location Thur., June 17
Birmingham, UK 5:00 p.m.
Los Angeles, USA 9:00 a.m.
New York, USA 12 noon
Rio de Jeneiro, Brazil 1:00 p.m.
Barcelona, Spain 6:00 p.m.
Cape Town, South Africa 6:00 p.m.
Port Louis, Mauritius 8:00 p.m.
New Delhi, India 9:30 p.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal 9:45 p.m.
Location Fri., June 17
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 12:00 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan 12:00 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia 2:00 a.m.
Suva, Fiji 4:00 a.m.

Click here for other time zones

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

You’re good to go! Just log in to the TimelessToday app or website on the day and enjoy the Livestream.

Don’t have a TimelessToday subscription yet?

No problem. Just choose your preferred option, sign up, and you’re good to go.

With your subscription, you will have access to this Livestream and Replay, plus Replays of the three previous Global Virtual Events, Replays from 2017 thru 2021, and much more (including an expanding collection of Hindi content) with a TimelessToday subscription. If you live in India, you can get a  subscription with special regional pricing payable in rupees via PayTM, Netbanking, Debit Card, or Credit Card. 

Want to Gift a Subscription or Sponsor TimelessToday?

Gift a Premier Subscription to a Friend or Relative

Share Prem Rawat’s profound perspectives on the business of life with your friends and loved ones so they, too, can enjoy unlimited access to all premium content.

https://www.timelesstoday.tv/gift

Support TimelessToday’s Initiatives

You can now provide sponsorship funds at TimelessToday’s online store in support of a wide range of digital media initiatives designed to engage new and existing audiences interested in Prem Rawat’s voice of wisdom.

https://www.timelesstoday.tv/sponsorship

Instant Access to Hours of Premium Content

Sign up now and get instant access to all these Replays premium series, full-length content and more,
plus Prem’s upcoming streams with a subscription.

Replay of Mini-Event

Replay of An Online Special

Holi LiveStream Replay

“Being Human” Series

One 2 One Series

New Year’s Message 2021

A Message from Prem Rawat

LiveStream Replay from the UK

Global Virtual Event 2

Global Virtual Event 1

Virtual Event Replay

Anniversary Event Replay

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk.

Want to know when Prem Rawat’s next Stream will be broadcast?

Join our Email List

Sign up now and get instant access to all of Prem Rawat’s upcoming Streams,
plus all these Replays, premium series, and full-length content.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad