Select Page

Prem Rawat Live

From Barcelona on Wednesday, December 19th,
15:45 (3:45 p.m.) Barcelona time

LiveStream in English

Replay in English and Spanish soon after

Available on the TimelessToday app and website with a subscription

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Available on the TimelessToday app
and website with a subscription

Enjoy a virtual front row seat when we broadcast Prem live speaking about the heart—and mind—from the Palau de Congressos on Wednesday, December 19th. Prem will also talk about his recently-released PEAK educational program, and videos of a few of the highlights of his 2018 global tour will be shown.

The LiveStream will open at 3:45 p.m. on December 19th in Barcelona and the event will start at 4:15 p.m.

 

Livestream Times Worldwide

Location LiveStream Opens Event Starts
Barcelona 3:45 p.m. 4:15 p.m.
Los Angeles 6:45 a.m. 7:15 a.m.
New York 9:45 a.m. 10:15 a.m.
London 2:45 p.m. 3:15 p.m.
Taipei 10:45 p.m. 11:15 p.m.
Perth 10:45 p.m. 11:15 p.m.
Brisbane 12:45 a.m.
(Dec 20)
1:15 a.m.
(Dec 20)
Sydney 1:45 a.m.
(Dec 20)
2:15 a.m.
(Dec 20)
Delhi 8:15 p.m. 8:45 p.m.

Click here for other time zones

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription? You’re good to go!

This LiveStream (and all others) are included. Just log in on the day of the LiveStream on the app or website. You can also enjoy unlimited access to Replays.

Don’t have a TimelessToday subscription yet?

Enjoy this LiveStream (and all future ones), Replays of LiveStreams from 2017 and 2018 and much more (including an expanding collection of Hindi content) with a TimelessToday subscription. And if you live in India, you’re in luck. Now you can get a subscription with special regional pricing, payable via PayTM.

Sign up now and get instant access to all Prem’s
upcoming LiveStreams, plus all this (and much more)…. 

Amaroo 2017

Amaroo 2018 – In Production Now!

Cape Town

Kuala Lumpur

A Special Celebration

Brighton

Madrid

Munich

Delhi

Barcelona

Los Angeles

New Years Day

Miami

Hiroshima

The LiveStream in Hindi is now over; Replays in Hindi and English
available this weekend with Spanish Replay to follow

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Hans Jayanti Celebration

English Replay

Exclusively on TimelessToday with a Classic or Premier subscription.

Starting the weekend of November 10th, enjoy the whole event
with English audio on our website or the app.

Have Classic or Premier?

You’re good to go. Look out for the release of the English Replay, log in and enjoy!
TIP: Our ‘Latest’ section is a great place to look for it.

Don’t have a paid subscription yet?

Sign up for a subscription now, and enjoy Hans Jayanti with English audio, previous LiveStream Replays, Amaroo 2017, Amaroo 2018 as soon as it’s released, future LiveStreams —and much, much more!

Choose from our Classic or Premier packages. Pay monthly, or save with annual payment.

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk by clicking here.

Join our Email List

Get links to special audio and video clips, regular news about what’s new on TimelessToday
and special announcements about upcoming LiveStreams with Prem and more….
Your information is safe with us.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad