Select Page

English

हिंदी

Birthday Celebration

Birthday Celebration

Delhi, Sunday, December 9 (India time)

Livestream in Hindi

Replays in English, Hindi and Spanish available
soon after with your TimelessToday subscription

Available on the TimelessToday app and website with a subscription

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Hindi LiveStream available to all on the TimelessToday app and website. Unlimited Replays available soon after with a TimelessToday subscription

Hindi LiveStream available to all on the TimelessToday app and website. Unlimited Replays available soon after with a TimelessToday subscription

Join the celebration of Prem Rawat’s birthday on December 9 (a day before his 61st birthday) as he talks about the gift of life. We’ll be broadcasting live from Delhi for this special occasion—and you’re all invited!

The LiveStream will open at 11:00 am on December 9 in Delhi,
with an anticipated event start time of 11:30 am.

 

Livestream Times Worldwide

Location LiveStream Opens Anticipated Event Start Time
Delhi 11:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m.
Los Angeles 9:30 p.m. on 12/8 10 p.m. on 12/8
New York 12:30 a.m. 1:00 a.m.
London 5:30 a.m. 6:00 a.m.
Madrid 6:30 a.m. 7:00 a.m.
Taipei 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m.
Perth 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m.
Brisbane 3:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sydney 4:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m.

Birthday Celebration LiveStream in Hindi

TimelessToday is making this LiveStream in Hindi available to all as our gift to you.

Get More – Sign up for a TimelessToday Subscription

Enjoy the Replay any time you want, as well as Replays of all other LiveStreams from 2017 and 2018—and much, much more (including lots of Hindi content coming soon)—with a TimelessToday subscription. And if you live in India, take advantage of special subscription pricing just for you, payable through PayTM.

Sign up now and get instant access to all Prem’s
upcoming LiveStreams, plus all this (and much more)…. 

Amaroo 2017

Amaroo 2018 – In Production Now!

Cape Town

Kuala Lumpur

A Special Celebration

Brighton

Madrid

Munich

Delhi

Barcelona

Los Angeles

New Years Day

Miami

Hiroshima

The LiveStream in Hindi is now over; Replays in Hindi and English
available this weekend with Spanish Replay to follow

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Hans Jayanti Celebration

English Replay

Exclusively on TimelessToday with a Classic or Premier subscription.

Starting the weekend of November 10th, enjoy the whole event
with English audio on our website or the app.

Have Classic or Premier?

You’re good to go. Look out for the release of the English Replay, log in and enjoy!
TIP: Our ‘Latest’ section is a great place to look for it.

Don’t have a paid subscription yet?

Sign up for a subscription now, and enjoy Hans Jayanti with English audio, previous LiveStream Replays, Amaroo 2017, Amaroo 2018 as soon as it’s released, future LiveStreams —and much, much more!

Choose from our Classic or Premier packages. Pay monthly, or save with annual payment.

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk by clicking here.

Join our Email List

Get links to special audio and video clips, regular news about what’s new on TimelessToday
and special announcements about upcoming LiveStreams with Prem and more….
Your information is safe with us.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad