Select Page

Hans Jayanti Celebration

Delhi, Thursday, November 8

Livestream in Hindi

Replays in Hindi and English available this weekend; Spanish soon after

Exclusively on TimelessToday

The LiveStream will open at 3:30 p.m. and
the event will begin at 3:56 p.m. Delhi time
Click here for other world times

Access the Hans Jayanti Livestream in Hindi on the TimelessToday
app or website with a TimelessToday account.

Access the Hans Jayanti Livestream in Hindi on the TimelessToday
app or website with a TimelessToday account.

Throughout history, there have been teachers who have shown people how to uncover the peace within them. This November 8th marks the 118th anniversary of one such beloved teacher, Shri Hans Ji Maharaj, who was also Prem Rawat’s father, in a celebration known as Hans Jayanti. Join us on TimelessToday as we broadcast this celebration of the tradition connecting Shri Hans Ji Maharaj and Prem— and teachers and students for generations—in the experience of personal peace.

With special videos, soulful music sung by India’s young Sufi diva, Ragini Rainu, choreographed dances, bhajans—and Prem himself speaking, as he always does, from the heart—this will be an extravaganza you won’t want to miss. Tune in early and get in the mood with performances of local music; main show starts at 3:56 pm Delhi time.

Available only on TimelessToday.

 

Livestream in Hindi; Replay in Hindi and English available this weekend; Spanish soon after
Exclusively on TimelessToday

Livestream Times Worldwide

Delhi: LiveStream opens at 3:30 p.m., event begins at 3:56 p.m.
London: LiveStream opens at 10:00 a.m., event begins at 10:26 a.m.
Madrid: LiveStream opens at 11:00 a.m., event begins at 11:26 a.m.
New York: LiveStream opens at 5:00 a.m., event begins at 5:26 a.m.
Los Angeles: LiveStream opens at 2:00 a.m., event begins at 2:26 a.m.
Sydney: LiveStream opens at 9:00 p.m., event begins at 9:26 p.m.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad