Select Page

Hans Jayanti Celebration with Prem Rawat

Exclusive Event Day Broadcast

Friday, November 8th, 2019
15:00 / 3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Marking the 119th annual celebration dedicated to Prem Rawat’s father, Shri Hans Ji Maharaj, TimelessToday is delighted to bring you a very special same day broadcast of this occasion.

The audio or video broadcast in English will be available on the TimelessToday app and website. A replay in English, Hindi and Spanish will be released shortly after the broadcast for subscribers to enjoy any time, your subscription.

The broadcast will commence at 15:00 / 3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
We recommend logging on promptly to ensure a good connection.

 

Broadcast Times Worldwide

Location LiveStream Opens
Friday, November 8th
Los Angeles 3:00 p.m.
New York 6:00 p.m.
London 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 9th
Madrid 12:00 a.m. (midnight)
Taipei 7:00 a.m.
Perth 7:00 a.m.
Brisbane 9:00 a.m.
Sydney 10:00 a.m.
Delhi 4:30 a.m.

Click here for other time zones

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

Just log in on the app or website on event day and enjoy the celebration!

Don’t have a TimelessToday subscription yet?

No problem. Just choose your preferred option, sign up, and you’re good to go.

 You’ll get access to the Hans Jayanti Broadcast and Replay, plus Replays of LiveStreams from 2017, 2018 and much more (including an expanding collection of Hindi content) with a TimelessToday subscription. And if you live in India, you’re in luck. Now you can get a subscription with special regional pricing, payable in rupees via PayTM or Credit Card.

Sign up now and get instant access to all of Prem’s
upcoming LiveStreams, plus all this (and much more)…. 

Amaroo 2017

Amaroo 2018 – Available Now!

Cape Town

Kuala Lumpur

A Special Celebration

Brighton

Madrid

Munich

Delhi

Barcelona

Los Angeles

New Years Day

Miami

Hiroshima

The LiveStream in Hindi is now over; Replays in Hindi and English
available this weekend with Spanish Replay to follow

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Hans Jayanti Celebration

English Replay

Exclusively on TimelessToday with a Classic or Premier subscription.

Starting the weekend of November 10th, enjoy the whole event
with English audio on our website or the app.

Have Classic or Premier?

You’re good to go. Look out for the release of the English Replay, log in and enjoy!
TIP: Our ‘Latest’ section is a great place to look for it.

Don’t have a paid subscription yet?

Sign up for a subscription now, and enjoy Hans Jayanti with English audio, previous LiveStream Replays, Amaroo 2017, Amaroo 2018 as soon as it’s released, future LiveStreams —and much, much more!

Choose from our Classic or Premier packages. Pay monthly, or save with annual payment.

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk by clicking here.

Join our Email List

Get links to special audio and video clips, regular news about what’s new on TimelessToday
and special announcements about upcoming LiveStreams with Prem and more….
Your information is safe with us.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad