Select Page

 

 

Peace is Possible with Prem Rawat

Live from the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Malaysia

Saturday, October 27th


The LiveStream will open at 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) and the event
will commence at 17:00 (5 p.m.) Malaysia time
Click here for other world times

 

 

Access on the TimelessToday app or website with a subscription and enjoy the Replay soon after.
Access on the TimelessToday app or website with a subscription and enjoy the Replay soon after.
In the midst of an ever-changing world, where do we find our anchor? Enjoy best-selling author and global Ambassador of Peace Prem Rawat as he speaks about the inner strength that comes with personal peace this Saturday, October 27th, at Malaysia’s elegant Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre. Prem will also be interacting with the young winners of the 2018 Storytelling Competition (which featured stories from his widely-acclaimed book, Splitting the Arrow).
Prem Rawat has been speaking to large audiences about peace since the age of four, and his talk is sure to be full of wit and wisdom. Join us! 

The 2018 Storytelling Competition is organized by Navagon Digital Sdn Bhd in partnership with Kifubon Malaysia, which  promotes peaceful coexistence through the sharing of donated, inspirational books with primary schools, prisons, and other institutions.

 

The LiveStream will be in English, with English and Spanish Replay available soon after.
Livestream Times Worldwide

Kuala Lumpur: LiveStream opens at 4:30 p.m., event begins at 5:00 p.m.
London: LiveStream opens at 9:30 a.m., event begins at 10:00 a.m.
Madrid: LiveStream opens at 10:30 a.m., event begins at 11:00 a.m.
New York: LiveStream opens at 4:30 a.m., event begins at 5:00 a.m.
Sydney: LiveStream opens at 7:30 p.m., event begins at 8:00 p.m.
Los Angeles: LiveStream opens at 1:30 a.m., event begins at 2:00 a.m.

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription? You’re good to go!

This LiveStream (and all others) are included. Just log in on the day of the
LiveStream on the app or website—or enjoy unlimited access to Replays.

Check local broadcast times and other information…

No subscription? No worries…

Grab your virtual front row seat for the Kuala Lumpur LiveStream now!

Purchase a Subscription on the website, then use it on the website or the app for a synchronized online experience. Subscriptions include either audio or video access to this LiveStream, unlimited access to the Replay, as well as hours of other great content including recent LiveStream Replays and much more.

With several purchase options to choose from, including monthly or annual payments, there’s something for everyone.

Sign up now and get instant access to all Prem’s
upcoming LiveStreams, plus all this (and much more)…. 
Amaroo 2017
Amaroo 2018 – In Production Now!
Madrid
Munich
Delhi
Barcelona
Los Angeles
New Years Day
Miami
Hiroshima

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android
For iPhone
For iPad