Select Page

Prem Rawat a Milano

Live from Milan, Italy, on Sunday, June 16.

LiveStream opens at 5:30 p.m. and event starts at 6:00 p.m. Milan time

Prem Rawat a Milano

LiveStream opens at 5:30 p.m. and event starts at 6:00 p.m. Milan time

Enjoy the LiveStream of master storyteller Prem Rawat in English—and Replays in English, Italian, Spanish and Hindi soon after—with your subscription.

La registrazione di questo livestream sarà disponibile con la traduzione in italiano per chi ha l’abbonamento a TimelessToday. Resta in contatto per ulteriori informazioni.

 

Join us live online when master storyteller and international speaker Prem Rawat speaks in Milan, Italy on Sunday, June 16th.
 
The two-part event will feature stories and insights from Prem’s book, recently published in Italy under the title “Quando il deserto fiorisce,” and will include Prem in conversation with television presenter and author Filippa Lagerbäck, as well as speaking directly to the live audience.
 
A bestseller with over 100,000 copies sold internationally, Prem’s book explores the inner strengths at our disposal to meet life’s challenges, and has helped bring Prem’s message to a widening audience.
 
Join us for this special event!

Missed the Miami LiveStream on May 12 or want to watch it again?
It’s available in your choice of English, Spanish or Hindi with your subscription.

The Milan LiveStream will open
on June 16 at 17:30 / 5:30 p.m. Milan time.
The event will start 30 minutes later at 18:00 / 6:00 p.m.
We recommend arriving early to ensure a good connection.

Livestream Times Worldwide

Don’t miss a moment! Please log in on the app or
website with time to spare before the event starts.

Location LiveStream Opens
Miami 11:30 a.m.
Los Angeles 8:30 a.m.
London 16:30 / 4:30 p.m.
Barcelona 17:30 / 5:30 p.m.
Taipei 23:30 / 11:30 p.m.
Perth 23:30 / 11:30 p.m.
Sydney 1:30 a.m. (June 17)
Delhi 21:00 / 9:00 p.m.

Click here for other time zones

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

You’re good to go. Just log in to the TimelessToday app or website to enjoy the LiveStream on the day of the event—or to enjoy Replays anytime you want.

Don’t have a TimelessToday subscription yet?

Enjoy this LiveStream (and all future ones), Replays of LiveStreams from 2017 and 2018 and much more (including an expanding collection of Hindi content) with a TimelessToday subscription. And if you live in India, you’re in luck. Now you can get a subscription with special regional pricing, payable in rupees via PayTM, Credit Card or Debit Card—or directly from your bank account, with NetBanking.

Sign up now and get instant access to all of Prem’s
upcoming LiveStreams, plus all this (and much more)…. 

Amaroo 2017

Amaroo 2018 – Available Now!

Cape Town

Kuala Lumpur

A Special Celebration

Brighton

Madrid

Munich

Delhi

Barcelona

Los Angeles

New Years Day

Miami

Hiroshima

The LiveStream in Hindi is now over; Replays in Hindi and English
available this weekend with Spanish Replay to follow

Exclusively on TimelessToday

Hans Jayanti Celebration

English Replay

Exclusively on TimelessToday with a Classic or Premier subscription.

Starting the weekend of November 10th, enjoy the whole event
with English audio on our website or the app.

Have Classic or Premier?

You’re good to go. Look out for the release of the English Replay, log in and enjoy!
TIP: Our ‘Latest’ section is a great place to look for it.

Don’t have a paid subscription yet?

Sign up for a subscription now, and enjoy Hans Jayanti with English audio, previous LiveStream Replays, Amaroo 2017, Amaroo 2018 as soon as it’s released, future LiveStreams —and much, much more!

Choose from our Classic or Premier packages. Pay monthly, or save with annual payment.

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk by clicking here.

Join our Email List

Get links to special audio and video clips, regular news about what’s new on TimelessToday
and special announcements about upcoming LiveStreams with Prem and more….
Your information is safe with us.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad