Select Page

“From One Heart To Another – Prem Rawat Radio!”

Join us in LA!

Tickets are on sale now to Prem’s groundbreaking recording sessions in L.A. the weekend of Feburary 16th as he starts developing Prem Rawat Radio.

Prem will host two content-rich recording sessions each day!

This exclusive TimelessToday experience is not like anything we’ve done before. Sit back and enjoy as Prem plays musical favorites from his personal collection and shares stories—and insights—about life and personal peace with his signature wit and wisdom. The format will be informal, with TWO recording sessions each day separated by a lunch break.

Attending these sessions not only progresses Prem Rawat Radio—it makes it possible for TimelessToday to grow and expand.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW for February 16th and/or February 17th. To avoid disappointment, we suggest early purchase, as the theater is small and seating limited. 

This show will not be livestreamed.

 

When

Day 1 Recording:   Saturday February 16th, 10:00 a.m. PST
Day 2 Recording:   Sunday February 17th, 10:00 a.m. PST

Lobby opens at 9:00 a.m. PST.

Where

Performing Arts Education Center A-PAEC on the campus of:
Agoura High School
28545 W. Driver Avenue
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
www.thePAECs.org

NOTE: No translation or hearing enhancement headsets will be available.
En esta producción en vivo no habrá traducción.

Tickets are now on sale!
For more information about tickets, click here.

There’s magic in the air!

In response to enthusiastic requests for updated information about Prem Rawat Radio, we’re hosting another call this Friday.

Dial in Friday when TimelessToday CEO Monika Winslow and Vice-President Premlata Rawat Hudson share the latest about this project of Prem’s. There’ll also be replays of the recorded call on Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

Friday, February 1
6:00 p.m. (PST – Los Angeles)  |  9:00 p.m. (EST – New York)

Saturday, February 2 (replay)
10:00 a.m. (PST – Los Angeles)  |  1:00 p.m. (EST – New York)  |  6:00 p.m. (GMT – London)  |  7:00 p.m. (CET – Barcelona)

Sunday, February 3 (replay)
11:00 a.m. (PST – Los Angeles)  |  2:00 p.m. (EST – New York)  |  7:00 p.m. (GMT – London)  |  8:00 p.m. (CET – Barcelona)

Monday, February 4 (replays)
11:00 a.m. (PST – Los Angeles)  |  2:00 p.m. (EST – New York)  |  7:00 p.m. (GMT – London)  |  8:00 p.m. (CET – Barcelona)
Also:
6:00 p.m. (PST – Los Angeles)  |  9:00 p.m. (EST – New York)

Click here for more local times.

Phone Number
1-641-715-0856 in North America / access code 318488#.
Or call a local number in your area.

Trouble connecting? Call 1-425-535-9101. When asked, give dial-in number 641-715-0856  (no 1) and access code 318488.

Join our Email List

Get links to special audio and video clips, regular news about what’s new on TimelessToday
and special announcements about upcoming LiveStreams with Prem and more….
Your information is safe with us.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android

For iPhone

For iPad