Select Page

Prem Rawat’s 2021 Canada Local Tour
LiveStream from Montreal, QC, Canada

Sunday, September 26th, 5 p.m. (EDT)

“Take the step forward to know yourself. Life isn’t a series of ups and downs—it’s a gift, given once. Take it and make the most of it. Those who have, have a very different take on life.”

—Prem Rawat, September 14, 2021

Countdown to Livestream

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

You’re good to go!
Just log in to your account in the TimelessToday app or website and enjoy the LiveStream on the day.

Log in to your Premier subscription
Log in to your Classic subscription

From the city of Montreal, in the province of Quebec, TimelessToday will be livestreaming Prem Rawat’s third and final live address on the 2021 Canada Local Tour.

On Sunday, September 26th at 5 p.m. EDT, Prem will share his experiences, reflections, and stories to evoke a deeper understanding of one’s own life. A Classic or Premier subscription is your virtual ticket.

In-person attendance at the local level is by telephone invitation only.

Immediate release of the Replay will be available within 24 hours. Translations into Hindi, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish will be available in approximately 4 to 6 weeks.

Prem’s next tour is scheduled to be in Europe. Watch this space for details.

Learn more about TimelessToday’s subscription, gifting, and sponsorship options.

World Time Zones for the LiveStream from Montreal

Don’t miss a moment!
Pre-show will begin 30 minutes early. Log in at 4:30 p.m. (EDT) to ensure a stable connection.

Location Sun., Sept. 26
Montreal, Canada 5:00 p.m.
Los Angeles, USA 2:00 p.m.
New York, USA 5:00 p.m.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6:00 p.m.
London, UK 10:00 p.m.
Barcelona, Spain 11:00 p.m.
Cape Town, South Africa 11:00 p.m.
Location Mon., Sept. 27
Port Louis, Mauritius 1:00 a.m.
New Delhi, India 2:30 a.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal 2:45 a.m.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 5:00 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan 5:00 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia 7:00 a.m.
Suva, Fiji 9:00 a.m.

Click/tap here for other time zones.

Join our Email List

Sign up now and get instant access to all of Prem Rawat’s upcoming Streams,
plus all Replays, premium series, and full-length content.

Most recent LiveStream Replays 

Over 4,000 virtual guests from 66 countries joined a live audience in downtown Toronto to hear Prem Rawat speak on matters close to the heart and how to get the most out of life by owning the time that we have.

You can now watch or listen to the immediate release LiveStream Replay in English with a Classic or Premier subscription. Translations into Hindi, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish will be available in approximately 4 to 6 weeks.

Prem’s wise words ring true and bring comfort and hope, even when facing dire and uncertain situations. The gift of knowing one’s self plays a critical role, and his book, Hear Yourself, can illuminate the clear path.

Enjoy the Livestream Replay of this special event which took place in New York, New York on Tuesday, September 14th.

Have a Classic or Premier Subscription?

You’re good to go!
Just log in to your account in the TimelessToday app or website and enjoy the LiveStream on the day.

Don’t have a TimelessToday subscription yet?

No problem. Just choose your preferred option, sign up, and you’re good to go.

With your subscription, you will have access to this Livestream and Replay, plus Replays of the three previous Global Virtual Events, Replays from 2017 thru 2021, and much more (including an expanding collection of Hindi content) with a TimelessToday subscription. If you live in India, you can get a  subscription with special regional pricing payable in rupees via PayTM, Netbanking, Debit Card, or Credit Card.

Want to Gift a Subscription or Sponsor TimelessToday?
Gift a Premier Subscription to a Friend or Relative
Share Prem Rawat’s profound perspectives on the business of life with your friends and loved ones so they, too, can enjoy unlimited access to all premium content.

https://www.timelesstoday.tv/gift

Support TimelessToday’s Initiatives
You can now provide sponsorship funds at TimelessToday’s online store in support of a wide range of digital media initiatives designed to engage new and existing audiences interested in Prem Rawat’s voice of wisdom.

https://www.timelesstoday.tv/sponsorship

Instant Access to Hours of Premium Content
Sign up now and get instant access to all these Replays premium series, full-length content and more,
plus Prem’s upcoming streams with a subscription.

55 Yrs Celebration (July 31st)

55th Anniversary (July 24th)

50th Anniversary (July 17th)

50th Anniversary (June 17th)

Replay of Mini-Event
Replay of An Online Special
Holi LiveStream Replay
“Being Human” Series
One 2 One Series
New Year’s Message 2021
A Message from Prem Rawat
LiveStream Replay from the UK

Still have questions? Please visit our Support page. And if you don’t find your answer and need to converse in Hindi, you can reach out to our India Help Desk.

Want to know when Prem Rawat’s next Stream will be broadcast?

Join our Email List

Sign up now and get instant access to all of Prem Rawat’s upcoming Streams,
plus all Replays, premium series, and full-length content.

Get the TimelessToday app

For Android
For iPhone
For iPad